From:   OWS Info Deck <owsinfodeck@gmail.com>
Sent time:   Friday, November 11, 2011 11:24:28 PM
To:   INFO Group <owsinformation@googlegroups.com>; Global Rev Media <globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com>; Facilitation <facilitation.ga@gmail.com>; Structure <owsstructure@gmail.com>; Internet Group <internet@nycga.net>; Direct Action <direct_action@nycga.net>
Subject:   [GlobalRevolutionMedia] Fwd: Register for Upcoming Working Group Calls Facilitated by InterOccupy
 

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: InterOccupy Info <info@interoccupy.org>
Date: Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 1:19 AM
Subject: Register for Upcoming Working Group Calls Facilitated by InterOccupy
To: InterOccupy Info <info@interoccupy.org>

The next calls that the InterOccupation Communication team will be helping to facilitate will be themed calls for specific working groups to be able to talk to one another across occupations.

We will also be hosting a call specifically for Emerging or Struggling occupations.

To register for the calls, please click the links below…

Sunday 11/13/11 12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST: Emerging or Struggling Occupations support:
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/J8W81X5A4NKSOL8

Sunday 11/13/11 5pm EST/4pm CST/3pm MST/2pm PST: Media Working Groups coordination:
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/JYNOLRF2MLQ3ZB0K

Monday 11/14/11 10pm EST/9pm CST/8pm MST/7pm PST: InterOccupy General Call:
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/ZN6L3742W0AMYE6H

Tuesday 11/15/11 12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST: Direct Action Working Groups coordination:
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/HPKXHYPN2PGOULW4

Tuesday 11/15/11 7pm EST/6pm CST/5pm MST/4pm PST: Facilitation/General Assembly discussion:
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/HC8W19S6PO72A27

Please let others know about these upcoming calls. 

If you are not yet on our mailing list to receive notifications about upcoming calls, you can get on the list by sending us an email at info@interoccupy.org.

Best,
IO
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >