From:   Vlad T <glassbeadian@gmail.com>
Sent time:   Tuesday, November 15, 2011 6:43:22 PM
To:   Ruby Tugade <rtugade@ustream.tv>
Cc:   globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com; Andy Francis <afrancis@ustream.tv>; Jeff Finkelstein <jeff@ustream.tv>; Brian Mayer <bmayer@ustream.tv>; Jordan Meyer <jmeyer@ustream.tv>; Alden Fertig <afertig@ustream.tv>
Subject:   [GlobalRevolutionMedia] Re: OWS & Ustream
 

hmm do you own the copyright to the images on stufff thats published on ustream? we will take this up at the next general assembly if you do.

I'm ccing the occupy wall street media group on this email since you seemed to have cced a large part of your media team.

On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 5:18 PM, Ruby Tugade <rtugade@ustream.tv> wrote:
Vlad,

Intense activity out of NY today. 

When Global Revolution is publishing from Ustream, would you please make sure that our watermark remains? 

Thanks,
Ruby

On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 11:50 AM, Ruby Tugade <rtugade@ustream.tv> wrote:
Hi, Vlad--

Thanks for our productive call.  I've copied my colleagues who were on Skype with us on this email, and other key members of Ustream's Product team. 

We're exploring solutions, and will respond soon. 
Please help us to connect with Occupy Studio to more rapidly advance the movement. 

In the meantime, feel free to send us your ideas.

Cheers,
Ruby

--
Ruby Tugade | Content & Distribution | 415 489 9227 o | 415 225 8208 m
Be a Live Video Journalist via mobile: http://www.ustream.tv/get-started.
"...cover what's happening as it happens."
"...distribute it globally in real time."




--
Ruby Tugade | Content & Distribution | 415 489 9227 o | 415 225 8208 m
Be a Live Video Journalist via mobile: http://www.ustream.tv/get-started.
"...cover what's happening as it happens."
"...distribute it globally in real time."


< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >