From:   DMS <davidscameracraft@gmail.com>
Sent time:   Wednesday, November 16, 2011 6:51:10 AM
To:   globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com; danam312@gmail.com; cadeuceus1@gmail.com; cvsmith@halstead.com; clairetjejh@yahoo.com; info@donnadotanphotography.com; nanyphotography@gmail.com; pstampfer@guerillawebfare.com; proof@freedomizerradio.com; rowlings_91@yahoo.com; Hilary Bettis <hbettis05@gmail.com>; Ms CosMod <ms.cosmod@gmail.com>; Ron Suarez <drronsuarez@gmail.com>; Francesca Stabile <fstabile@villagevoice.com>; Abraham Heisler <abraham.heisler@gmail.com>; Jordana Lipscomb <jordanalipscomb@gmail.com>; Liz <turntheearth@gmail.com>; lanvy-nyc <lanvy@lanvy-nyc.com>; Philip Trippenbach <trippenbach@citizenside.com>; Kayla Rowlings <kaylarowlings@yahoo.com>; Josh Silver <jsilver@democracyfund.org>
Subject:   [GlobalRevolutionMedia] freedom of press infringement
 

More on the freedom of press infringement (press passes mean nothing over the past week) from yesterday afternoon and court proceedings for reoccupation

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/blog/2011/nov/15/occupy-wall-street-zuccotti-eviction-live#block-24
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >