Subject: [NYCGA Internet] [Interocc] International English/Spanish Global Meeting Notes
From: ga@wc.tc
Date: Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:06:52 -0500
To: "interocc@occupyeverywhere.org" <interocc@occupyeverywhere.org>

Hey everyone,

Here is the link to the first English/Spanish Global Meeting:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/162Mt6-WdqI-S30pxf99f28GtG3lAG2qEzO-Dj2DBgKU/edit

The next one will be Sunday November 6th, 2011 11am PST, 2pm EST, 8pm
Spain time

These meetings translate every sentence into spanish & english, and are
very slow, and long.

So if you join us, be prepared.

Also you will have to log into the Spanish Mumble server:
Location: Mumble
host: mumble.democraciarealya.es
port: 64738
Channel: Occupy
Instruciones Mumble http://mumble.democraciarealya.es/
Instructions: http://mumble.sourceforge.net/


We are also schedule additional Global Meeting in simultaneous
English/Spanish:

You can also VOTE for the times to Schedule future Global Meetings:

Vote for future meeting times with Doodle:
http://www.doodle.com/29pvsrifhd5d894s

Vote for future meeting time using Google Forms:

Espaņol
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dFc3MTUzLUJlWXlHbUpsVTYtSndLdEE6MA

English:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dG9EQkdlOGZ3bXB3X2RZRmlBYlFOeEE6MA


Ok all, we are all getting going with the communications and networks,
keep doing great work, you are all AWESOME!

Jay

(415) 323-5833

http://GeneralAssemblies.info

_______________________________________________
InterOcc mailing list
InterOcc@occupyeverywhere.org
http://occupyeverywhere.org/mailman/listinfo/interocc_occupyeverywhere.org

< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >