Subject: [NYCGA Internet] [Interocc] Link to National Occupy Communications and Meetings
From: Global Assemblies
Date: Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:46:26 -0700
To: occupyusa@googlegroups.com, occupycalifornia@googlegroups.com, occupynorthamerica@googlegroups.com, interocc@occupyeverywhere.org

Hey Everyone,

Here is a link to a Google document with all of the National Communications and Meetings that I have found information about, or that I am involved in.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/14lUU5SZ8Eb2RVyoJGWWZFnJPRnTzS6ye4DWDDbQ77Dc/edit

If you know of more, please add it to the google doc.

Tonight and tomorrow night are the next two national conference calls
	Tonight, Monday Oct 31st at 10pm EST, 7pm PST
	Tomorrow, Tuesday November 1st, 9pm EST, 6pm PST

The links to register for this calls are on the google doc.

Thanks again for your hard work,

Jay


Jay Blas Jacob Cabrera
(415) 323-5833
http://JaysLIFE.net
http://Jelo.in


_______________________________________________
InterOcc mailing list
InterOcc@occupyeverywhere.org
http://occupyeverywhere.org/mailman/listinfo/interocc_occupyeverywhere.org

< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >