Subject: [NYCGA Internet] Re: [Interocc] Link to National Occupy Communications and Meetings
From: Ruby Tugade
Date: Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:51:54 -0700
To: Global Assemblies
CC: occupyusa@googlegroups.com, occupynorthamerica@googlegroups.com, interocc@occupyeverywhere.org, occupycalifornia@googlegroups.com

Hi, Everyone--

If you want to broadcast and record your global assemblies (so more people may attend and interact), you may want to consider doing so on Ustream.  If you're interested in an ad-free account, please go ahead and make the request at events@ustream.tv.

Cheers,
Ruby

--
Ruby Tugade | Content & Distribution | 415 489 9227 o | 415 225 8208 m

Be a Citizen Journalist easily via your mobile phone: http://www.ustream.tv/get-started.

"...it's a good idea to learn the best ways to cover what's happening as it happens."


"...it is revolutionary: For the first time in human history, hundreds of millions of citizens around the world carry with them the ability to not only record footage...but to distribute it globally in real time."

On Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 3:46 PM, Global Assemblies <ga@wc.tc> wrote:
Hey Everyone,

Here is a link to a Google document with all of the National Communications and Meetings that I have found information about, or that I am involved in.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/14lUU5SZ8Eb2RVyoJGWWZFnJPRnTzS6ye4DWDDbQ77Dc/edit

If you know of more, please add it to the google doc.

Tonight and tomorrow night are the next two national conference calls
       Tonight, Monday Oct 31st at 10pm EST, 7pm PST
       Tomorrow, Tuesday November 1st, 9pm EST, 6pm PST

The links to register for this calls are on the google doc.

Thanks again for your hard work,

Jay


Jay Blas Jacob Cabrera
(415) 323-5833
http://JaysLIFE.net
http://Jelo.in


_______________________________________________
InterOcc mailing list
InterOcc@occupyeverywhere.org
http://occupyeverywhere.org/mailman/listinfo/interocc_occupyeverywhere.org







_______________________________________________ InterOcc mailing list InterOcc@occupyeverywhere.org http://occupyeverywhere.org/mailman/listinfo/interocc_occupyeverywhere.org
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >