Subject: [GlobalRevolutionMedia] Fwd: message for all operations groups and caucuses
From: OWS Info Deck
Date: Fri, 4 Nov 2011 14:21:21 -0400
To: OWS Information Group <owsinformation@googlegroups.com>, Global Rev Media <globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com>, Education <OWSEducation@gmail.com>, "Education & Empowerment" <empowermentandeducation@gmail.com>, OWS Internet Group <internet@nycga.net>, OWS Kitchen <occupiedkitchen@gmail.com>, OWS Outreach <owsoutreach@gmail.com>, "S.I.S" <owsshipping@gmail.com>, OWS Education Group <occupy101@gmail.com>, OWS Comfort <comfort.occupyws@gmail.com>, OWS Arts Culture <arts_culture@nycga.net>, Medics <owsmedics@gmail.com>, Medics <medic@nycga.net>, Media <media@nycga.net>, Library <owspeopleslibrary@gmail.com>, "Labor Support / Outreach" <JDiSalvo@nyc.rr.com>, Healthcare <owshealthcare@gmail.com>, Graphic Design <design@nycga.net>, Efficiency <ows.efficiency@gmail.com>, Direct Action <owsdawg@gmail.com>, Direct Action <direct_action@nycga.net>, Demands <demandsows@gmail.com>, Education <education@nycga.net>, "Education & Empowerment" <education_empowerment@nycga.net>, Facilitation <facilitation.ga@gmail.com>, Facilitation <facilitation@nycga.net>, Accountability Transparency <accountability@nycga.net>, Coaching <coachingvisionaries@gmail.com>, Community Relations <community_relations@nycga.net>, Alternative Banking <alt_banking@nycga.net>

--
@OWSInfo
Info Group

--------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Tim Ambrose Desmond <ambrose.desmond@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 11:09 AM
Subject: message for all operations groups and caucuses
To: OWS Info Deck <owsinfodeck@gmail.com>, brooke@igc.org

Hello.

I'm writing on behalf of Structure. 

We will be holding a Spokes Council Orientation, including going through a mock proposal, Group check-ins and other procedural issues tonight at 7pm at the 60 Wall St atrium. We will have a better space for Monday night. 

We are asking that every group send at least the Spoke they will send to the Monday night first meeting so they will be familiar with the process. They are encouraged to send more people. 

Do you (at Info) have the capacity to get this message to every Operations Group and Caucus??

thanks,
ambrose
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >