Subject: [NYCGA-IWG] Attn: Group Admins - Nov 6 tech training
From: OWS Info Deck
Date: Sat, 5 Nov 2011 23:28:44 -0400
To: Alternative Banking <alt_banking@nycga.net>, "Arts & Culture" <arts_culture@nycga.net>, Coaching <coachingvisionaries@gmail.com>, Comfort <comfort.occupyws@gmail.com>, Community Relations <community_relations@nycga.net>, Demands <demandsows@gmail.com>, Direct Action <direct_action@nycga.net>, Education <education@nycga.net>, "Education & Empowerment" <education_empowerment@nycga.net>, Efficiency <ows.efficiency@gmail.com>, Facilitation <facilitation@nycga.net>, Graphic Design <design@nycga.net>, Healthcare <owshealthcare@gmail.com>, Kitchen <occupiedkitchen@gmail.com>, Library <owspeopleslibrary@gmail.com>, Media <media@nycga.net>, Structure <owsstructure@gmail.com>, "S.I.S" <owsshipping@gmail.com>, OWS Outreach <owsoutreach@gmail.com>, ows_legal@googlegroups.com
CC: OWS Internet Group <internet_working_group@googlegroups.com>

To Group Admins:

http://internet.nycga.net/2011/11/03/tech-training-agenda-for-sunday-nov-06-2011/

We have wi-fi, bring a computer or two, so you can share.
9 – 10:30 pm, 412 Broadway, 2nd Floor, NY,NY 10013

9:00 pm – introduce yourself and describe your group’s current mission in a sentence or two

9:15 pm – we’ll poll the group to pick the top three items to explain and demonstrate on the current site.

9:45 pm – break up into small groups to get individual help

--
@OWSInfo
Info Group
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >