Subject: [GlobalRevolutionMedia] Fwd: Spokes Council Address and Documents
From: OWS Info Deck
Date: Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:41:54 -0500
To: Accountability Transparency <accountability@nycga.net>, Alternative Banking <alt_banking@nycga.net>, Alternative Banking <carne@carneross.com>, Coaching <coachingvisionaries@gmail.com>, Comfort <comfort@nycga.net>, Community Relations <community_relations@nycga.net>, Demands <demandsows@gmail.com>, Design <ows_design@googlegroups.com>, Direct Action <direct_action@nycga.net>, Education <education@nycga.net>, "Education & Empowerment" <education_empowerment@nycga.net>, Education Group <global-education-revolution@googlegroups.com>, Education Group <owseducation@googlegroups.com>, Efficiency <ows.efficiency@gmail.com>, Facilitation <facilitation@nycga.net>, Global Rev Media <globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com>, Graphic Design <design@nycga.net>, Healthcare <owshealthcare@gmail.com>, INFO Group <owsinformation@googlegroups.com>, Internet Group <internet_working_group@googlegroups.com>, Kitchen <occupiedkitchen@gmail.com>, "Labor Support / Outreach" <JDiSalvo@nyc.rr.com>, Library <owspeopleslibrary@gmail.com>, Media <media@nycga.net>, Medics <medic@nycga.net>, Outreach <owsoutreach@gmail.com>, pr-working-group@googlegroups.com, "S.I.S" <owsshipping@gmail.com>, ows.legal@gmail.com

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Marisa Holmes <owsstructure@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 12:41 PM
Subject: Spokes Council Address and Documents
To: owsstructure@gmail.com

Hi Operations Groups and Caucuses,

The Spokes Council will take place tonight at Murry Bergtraum High
School 411 PEARL STREET (Just East of City Hall) at 7:30PM. Please be
on time. We have the space until 10:30pm.

Attached are more of the Group Registration Forms and the Consensus
Process Cheat Sheet. We will have printed copies on hand at the Spokes
Council.

See you there!

-OWS Structure
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >