Subject: [NYCGA-IWG] Re: [Interocc] Fwd: Register for Upcoming Working Group Calls Facilitated by InterOccupy
From: David Stodolsky
Date: Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:50:54 +0100
To: info@interoccupy.org
CC: interocc@occupyeverywhere.org, Devin Balkind <devin@sarapisfoundation.org>


On 12 Nov 2011, at 10:43 PM, Devin Balkind wrote:

Tuesday 11/15/11 7pm EST/6pm CST/5pm MST/4pm PST: Facilitation/General Assembly discussion:
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/HC8W19S6PO72A27

A time this late excludes people in Europe.


dss

David Stodolsky, PhD                   Institute for Social Informatics
Tornskadestien 2, st. th., DK-2400 Copenhagen NV, Denmark
dss@socialinformatics.org          Skype/Twitter: davidstodolsky
Blog: http://cosmism.blogspot.com





_______________________________________________ InterOcc mailing list InterOcc@occupyeverywhere.org http://occupyeverywhere.org/mailman/listinfo/interocc_occupyeverywhere.org
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >