Subject: [GlobalRevolutionMedia] Liberty is being raided now
From: OWS Info Deck
Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 01:13:12 -0500
To: "Accountability & Transparency" <accountability@nycga.net>, Alternative Banking <alt_banking@nycga.net>, Alternative Economy <alt_economics@nycga.net>, Architecture <occupy@superfront.org>, "Arts & Culture" <arts_culture@nycga.net>, Coaching <coachingvisionaries@gmail.com>, Coaching <ows.coaching@gmail.com>, Comfort <comfort@nycga.net>, Comfort <comfort.occupyws@gmail.com>, Community Relations <community_relations@nycga.net>, Community Relations <OWSCommunityAffairs@gmail.com>, Demands <demandsows@gmail.com>, Design <ows_design@googlegroups.com>, Direct Action <direct_action@nycga.net>, Direct Action <owsdawg@gmail.com>, Education <education@nycga.net>, Education <OWSEducation@gmail.com>, "Education & Empowerment" <education_empowerment@nycga.net>, "Education & Empowerment" <empowermentandeducation@gmail.com>, "Education & Empowerment" <occupy101@gmail.com>, Education Group <owseducation@googlegroups.com>, Education Group <global-education-revolution@googlegroups.com>, Education Group <urbanedpubreform@gmail.com>, Efficiency <ows.efficiency@gmail.com>, Facilitation <facilitation.ga@gmail.com>, Finance <finance@nycga.net>, Global Rev Media <globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com>, Graphic Design <design@nycga.net>, Healthcare <owshealthcare@gmail.com>, Healthcare <spamilton@gmail.com>, INFO <owsinfodeck@gmail.com>, INFO <info@nycga.net>, INFO Group <owsinformation@googlegroups.com>, Internet Group <internet@nycga.net>, Internet Group <jake@jakedegroot.com>, "Jail Support/ ABC" <roarschach@riseup.net>, Kitchen <food@nycga.net>, Kitchen <occupiedkitchen@gmail.com>, Legal <ows.legal@gmail.com>, Library <owspeopleslibrary@gmail.com>, Media <media@nycga.net>, Medics <medic@nycga.net>, Medics <owsmedics@gmail.com>, "Meditation/ Conciousness Committee" <greenbustour@gmail.com>, "NYCGA.net Support" <support@nycga.net>, "NYCGA.net Support" <plutznyc@gmail.com>, "NYCGA.net Support" <matthewjohnegan@gmail.com>, Occupy Central Park <occupycentralpark@gmail.com>, Occupy Needs <occupyneeds@gmail.com>, Open Forum <owsopenforum@gmail.com>, Outreach <owsoutreach@gmail.com>, POC Unified Communities <unified.ows@gmail.com>, "S.I.S" <owsshipping@gmail.com>, Structure <owsstructure@gmail.com>, Sustainability <owssustainability@gmail.com>, WOW Women Occupying WS <women-occupying-wall-st@googlegroups.com>

http://www.livestream.com/occupynyc
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >