Subject: [GlobalRevolutionMedia] freedom of press infringement
From: DMS
Date: Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:51:10 -0500
To: globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com, Hilary Bettis <hbettis05@gmail.com>, danam312@gmail.com, cadeuceus1@gmail.com, Ms CosMod <ms.cosmod@gmail.com>, cvsmith@halstead.com, clairetjejh@yahoo.com, Ron Suarez <drronsuarez@gmail.com>, Francesca Stabile <fstabile@villagevoice.com>, Abraham Heisler <abraham.heisler@gmail.com>, info@donnadotanphotography.com, Jordana Lipscomb <jordanalipscomb@gmail.com>, Liz <turntheearth@gmail.com>, lanvy-nyc <lanvy@lanvy-nyc.com>, nanyphotography@gmail.com, pstampfer@guerillawebfare.com, proof@freedomizerradio.com, Philip Trippenbach <trippenbach@citizenside.com>, Kayla Rowlings <kaylarowlings@yahoo.com>, rowlings_91@yahoo.com, Josh Silver <jsilver@democracyfund.org>

More on the freedom of press infringement (press passes mean nothing over the past week) from yesterday afternoon and court proceedings for reoccupation

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/blog/2011/nov/15/occupy-wall-street-zuccotti-eviction-live#block-24
< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >