Subject: [GlobalRevolutionMedia] Fwd: RELIABLE SOURCES tweeting OWS RAID AT Zucotti planned for 5am this morning
From: OWS Info Deck
Date: Thu, 17 Nov 2011 03:50:51 -0500
To: "Accountability & Transparency" <accountability@nycga.net>, Alternative Banking <alt_banking@nycga.net>, Alternative Economy <alt_economics@nycga.net>, Architecture <occupy@superfront.org>, "Arts & Culture" <arts_culture@nycga.net>, Coaching <coachingvisionaries@gmail.com>, Coaching <ows.coaching@gmail.com>, Comfort <comfort@nycga.net>, Community Relations <community_relations@nycga.net>, Community Relations <OWSCommunityAffairs@gmail.com>, Demands <demandsows@gmail.com>, Design <ows_design@googlegroups.com>, Direct Action <direct_action@nycga.net>, Direct Action <owsdawg@gmail.com>, Education <education@nycga.net>, Education <OWSEducation@gmail.com>, "Education & Empowerment" <education_empowerment@nycga.net>, "Education & Empowerment" <occupy101@gmail.com>, Education Group <global-education-revolution@googlegroups.com>, Efficiency <ows.efficiency@gmail.com>, Facilitation <facilitation.ga@gmail.com>, Finance <finance@nycga.net>, Global Rev Media <globalrevolutionmedia@googlegroups.com>, Healthcare <owshealthcare@gmail.com>, INFO Group <owsinformation@googlegroups.com>, Internet Group <internet@nycga.net>, "Jail Support/ ABC" <roarschach@riseup.net>, Media <media@nycga.net>, Library <owspeopleslibrary@gmail.com>, Legal <ows.legal@gmail.com>, Kitchen <occupiedkitchen@gmail.com>, Medics <medic@nycga.net>, "Meditation/ Conciousness Committee" <greenbustour@gmail.com>, Occupy Needs <occupyneeds@gmail.com>, Open Forum <owsopenforum@gmail.com>, Outreach <owsoutreach@gmail.com>, "S.I.S" <owsshipping@gmail.com>, Structure <owsstructure@gmail.com>, Sustainability <owssustainability@gmail.com>, WOW Women Occupying WS <women-occupying-wall-st@googlegroups.com>

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: william buster <williambuster63@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 3:48 AM
Subject: RELIABLE SOURCES tweeting OWS RAID AT Zucotti planned for 5am this morning

HEADS UP! B prepared for shit. Any minute now.

< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >