From:   Matthew Bralow <mbralow@gmail.com>
Sent time:   Monday, October 10, 2011 10:37:05 AM
To:   a.flynn.murray@gmail.com; ACLEVERCO@verizon.net; ADAYATTHERACES@hotmail.com; ADJUNCT-L@gc.listserv.cuny.edu; ageger3@nyc.rr.com; ALEX.A.FERGUSON@gmail.com; ALEXMLATIMER@gmail.com; ALISHATRIMBLE@gmail.com; ALLEN@immerge.biz; andruchina@gmail.com; apbrooklyn1199@aol.com; artemisiag@aol.com; bachaterobx@gmail.com; BARNABAS311@yahoo.com; BENNYNOW@hotmail.com; big-apple-coffee-party@googlegroups.com; BJENG531@yahoo.com; BLUEEYES43@hotmail.com; BMARRAZZO@meridianpartnersny.com; bogusfarm@gmail.com; BREADPENNY@yahoo.com; brothermarvin@msn.com; canyc@citizenactionny.org; carol.cage@maketheroadny.org; CAROLINE.SEBASTIAN@gmail.com; casonquiqui@gmail.com; ccenname@gmail.com; claire@frackaction.com; COLUCCIANDCOMPANY@yahoo.com; courtney-queenscollegeiso@gmail.com; cuny_movement@lists.riseup.net; cuny-contingents-discussion@googlegroups.com; CUSTOMERSERVICE@mulberrystcigars.com; DANIELLA.GITLIN@gmail.com; david.greenson@moveon.org; db@nowlookup.com; dbanders@student.umass.edu; dcarolina1994@gmail.com; DEBORAHCLAPP@earthlink.net; deon.hamer@gmail.com; DIMADUBSON@gmail.com; dolor426@cs.com; DRDAVE.LESM@gmail.com; drew.stahldavid@gmail.com; DRJASFOUR@gmail.com; ERIC@rub-n-tug.com; EWILNER@gmail.com; EYALNET@mac.com; FREZKNOW@yahoo.com; FUTUREITIGER@aol.com; gaia.sp84@libero.it; GITLIN@earthlink.net; gogopix@aol.com; goldbetterlouis@gmail.com; goldentouch@winning.com; gspevak11@gmail.com; harlem120@msn.com; HARMONMDO@aol.com; harry@jobparty.us; HEATHER@heatherdeuce.com; HEIDIRAIN@aol.com; hiram_rivera@brown.edu; hoobacore87@gmail.com; HUSSAIN.ASGER@gmail.com; INFO@fabriziorainone.com; IRMA.ASCHER@gmail.com; JAKEHARPER@verizon.net; JAKEHARPER3@gmail.com; JANANIA1@aol.com; JANANIA52@gmail.com; JANE@janeherships.com; JEMCONSULTING@mac.com; jennifer.mcadoo@gmail.com; JENNIFER@hessel.com; jerrykann99@yahoo.com; johnhcody@gmail.com; jpatafio@twulocal100.org; jrgonzalez856@hotmail.com; JSCHWEID@vicartentertainment.com; jtd08@hampshire.edu; judith@reganworld.com; JWTWEEDY@gmail.com; KAYTOWNS@gmail.com; kyoung1984@gmail.com; LAMELARISTORANTE@aol.com; lamontcarolina@yahoo.com; larry@peoplesmail.net; larryg601@gmail.com; lcarolina@council.nyc.gov; leilani@peoplesmail.net; liliana.astiz@gmail.com; lmorris@dc37.net; LOOSECAN@aol.com; lpaulina@gmail.com; lsstills@gmail.com; LYNETTEFARLOW@gmail.com; marakuja@aol.com; march-4-education-ny@googlegroups.com; maria.schafer@gmail.com; MARK.MAURICE66@gmail.com; MATTDAMHAVE@gmail.com; mbralow@gmail.com; mecunni07@earlham.edu; messer.rachel@gmail.com; mfrank345@aol.com; michael@gpbk.org; MICHAELBOWENHORN@yahoo.com; mistafwank@gmail.com; mitchel_cohn@yahoo.com; mmh@pipeline.com; MOM4BUSINESS@gmail.com; MRTIMBROOKS@yahoo.com; ms.maryclinton@gmail.com; NAPOLESLESLIE@hotmail.com; NATIVEWESTSIDER@yahoo.com; nfny-coalition-planning@googlegroups.com; NJOSEFFER@gmail.com; Brenda Stokely <stokelybrenda@yahoo.com>; Dee Knight <laborcommunityforum@gmail.com>; Doug Singsen <dougsingsen@gmail.com>; NYABC <no-budget-cuts-ny-discussion@googlegroups.com>; Ramon Jimenez <ramonjmnzr@aol.com>; S. C. Pomar <sarahpomar@gmail.com>; sandra dupal <dalidada@mail.com>; SDIPN <sdipn@googlegroups.com>; Akinlabi Mackall <jaydub16@aol.com>; Amadi Ajamu <amadi_ajamu@hotmail.com>; Bill Linville <bill.linville@gmail.com>; Billy Wharton <wawharton@yahoo.com>; Christine W <strictlyolskol@netzero.net>; Conor Reed <cocoreed@gmail.com>; Danny Sharron <dsharron@publictheater.org>; Domingo Estevez <destevez88@gmail.com>; Ed Figueroa <edfigueroa172@gmail.com>; Enrique Colon <e.colon@newsettlement.org>; Frances Piven <FPiven@hotmail.com>; Gabriel H Davalos <ghd212@nyu.edu>; Gabrielle Engh <lovethanksgabrielle@gmail.com>; Jamie Kemmerer <jamie@jamiekemmerer.com>; Jason DSA <jaschul@gmail.com>; Jay Shaffner <jschaffner@igc.org>; Jesse Lessinger <jesse.lessinger@gmail.com>; Jocelyn Prince <jprince@publictheater.org>; Joe Kaye <joekaye52831@aol.com>; juan romero <romerojuan60@gmail.com>; Julia Walsh <julia2012@gmail.com>; Khalia" <KSweli@dc37.net>, KIMFOTO@earthlink.net, KIMMYTURNBULL@yahoo.com, kkweli@dc37.net, klew357@gmail.com, kmomplaisir@dc37.net, KRISTIEBOGLE@gmail.com, Kristin Schall <kristinlschall@gmail.com>, krmgreer@yahoo.com, Krystel" <KMomplaiser@dc37.net>; Larry Hales <hcrazycat@yahoo.com>; Lauren Singer <laurennsinger@gmail.com>; Lee Daniels <leedanielsmgmt@aol.com>; Libero Della Piana <ldellapiana@cpusa.org>; Ling Tsou <ling_tsou@yahoo.com>; Lynn Lewis-PTH <lynn@picturethehomeless.org>; Maxi <puebloenmarcha@aol.com>; Michelle Keller <xmykeller@yahoo.com>; Mike Eilenfeldt <meilenfeldt@optimum.net>; Natalie Goncharov <natal999@aol.com>; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ;
Subject:   [september17discuss] Fwd: CALL CUOMO MONDAY IS TODAY!!!
 



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: The United for Action Team <Contact@unitedforaction.org>
Date: Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 11:57 AM
Subject: CALL CUOMO MONDAY IS TODAY!!!
To: Matt Bralow <mbralow@gmail.com>


Call Cuomo Monday's Continues!

What would Monday be without a Call to Governor Cuomo!?

Until Governor Cuomo and the DEC reverse their misguided decision to permit hydraulic fracturing in New York, we, along with our coalition partners, are going to continue to call the Governor every Monday and remind him what many people in Pennsylvania already know:

Fracking cannot be done safely. Period.

Call or write Governor Andrew Cuomo today! And if you don't get through today, call tomorrow!

NYC #: 212-681-4580
Albany: 518-474-8390
Fax: 518-474-1513
Email the Governor Here

Thanks for taking action!

David, Amanda, Owen, Ling, Dave, and the rest of the team

©2011 Published letters | NYC

This email was sent to mbralow@gmail.com. To ensure that you continue receiving our emails, please add us to your address book or safe list. View this email on the web here. You can also forward to a friend.
Unsubscribe

Powered by Mad Mimi®


< PREV INDEX SEARCH NEXT >